Deacon Committee

Kelly Fedeli
Kelly Fedeli

Deacon
717-520-0316
kelly@kellyfedeli.com

Kathy Foltz
Kathy Foltz

Deacon
717-838-4304
kathyfoltz@comcast.net

Jason Herr
Jason Herr

Deacon
717-503-1874
jherr206@gmail.com

Ben Hoffer
Ben Hoffer

Deacon
717-367-4201
bjhoffer@aol.com

Ed Houser
Ed Houser

Deacon
717-944-1597
edsylhouser@gmail.com

Ken Huebsch
Ken Huebsch

Deacon
717-533-1114
kenhuebsch@hotmail.com

Nancy Miller
Nancy Miller

Deacon
717-838-6826
nmiller1025@comcast.net

Brad Robbins
Brad Robbins

Deacon
717-903-5776
brobbins@hersheyfree.com

Kerry TenHuisen
Kerry TenHuisen

Elder, Deacon Chairman
717-566-9721
k10huisen@gmail.com

Paul Weidensaul
Paul Weidensaul

Manager for Compassion Ministries (Lay Staff)
717-533-4848
compassion@hersheyfree.com