Staff Directory

Joan Apgar
Joan Apgar

Administrative Assistant for Local and Global Outreach
717-533-4848
japgar@hersheyfree.com

Lauren Beer
Lauren Beer

Director for Nursery and Preschool Ministries
717-533-4848
lbeer@hersheyfree.com

Jill Bennett
Jill Bennett

Administrative Assistant for Children's Ministry and Family Ministry
717-533-4848
jbennett@hersheyfree.com

Becky Chocklette
Becky Chocklette

Director for Hilltop Christian Nursery School
717-533-8956
hcnskids@yahoo.com

George Davis
George Davis

Senior Pastor
717-533-4848
gdavis@hersheyfree.com

Gaylene Edmondson
Gaylene Edmondson

Coordinator for Database Management and Employee Benefits
717-533-4848
gedmondson@hersheyfree.com

Amanda Fletcher
Amanda Fletcher

Director for Communications
717-533-4848
alfletcher@hersheyfree.com

Ann Fletcher
Ann Fletcher

Senior Administrator
717-533-4848
afletcher@hersheyfree.com

Delynne Hahn
Delynne Hahn

Custodian
717-533-4848
drhahn@hersheyfree.com

Suzanne Herr
Suzanne Herr

Communications Producer
717-533-4848
sherr@hersheyfree.com

Tom Hetrick
Tom Hetrick

Custodian
717-533-4848
thetrick@hersheyfree.com

Deb Hinkel
Deb Hinkel

Director for Spiritual Formation and Family Ministry
717-533-4848
dhinkel@hersheyfree.com
Deb Hinkel's Blog

Dave Hyatt
Dave Hyatt

Pastor for Local and Global Outreach
717-533-4848
dhyatt@hersheyfree.com
Dave Hyatt's Blog

Bob Karwowski
Bob Karwowski

Pastor for Music and Creative Arts
717-533-4848
bkarwowski@hersheyfree.com
Bob Karwowski's Blog

Dan Keefer
Dan Keefer

Director for Facilities
717-533-4848
dkeefer@hersheyfree.com

Karen Kennedy
Karen Kennedy

Administrative Assistant for Music and Creative Arts
717-533-4848
kkennedy@hersheyfree.com

Craig Koskela
Craig Koskela

Administrative Assistant for Adult and Care Ministries
717-533-4848
ckoskela@hersheyfree.com

Dain Kulp
Dain Kulp

Operations Manager
717-533-4848
dkulp@hersheyfree.com

Craig Maart
Craig Maart

Pastor for Middle School
717-533-4848
cmaart@hersheyfree.com
Craig Maart's Blog

Nick Mance
Nick Mance

Pastor for Student Ministries
717-533-4848
nmance@hersheyfree.com
Nick Mance's Blog

Ginny McIlhenny
Ginny McIlhenny

Receptionist
717-533-4848
gmcilhenny@hersheyfree.com

Betty Oberholtzer
Betty Oberholtzer

Custodian
717-533-4848

Martha Phillips
Martha Phillips

Finance Administrator
717-533-4848
mphillips@hersheyfree.com

Brenna Ryan
Brenna Ryan

Graphic Designer
717-533-4848
bryan@hersheyfree.com

Nik Schatz
Nik Schatz

Executive Pastor
717-533-4848
nschatz@hersheyfree.com

Katie Searfoss
Katie Searfoss

Director for Children's Ministries
717-533-4848
ksearfoss@hersheyfree.com

Bill Steinbrecher
Bill Steinbrecher

Coordinator for Sound and Technical Support
717-533-4848
bsteinbrecher@hersheyfree.com

Kamda Swigart
Kamda Swigart

Administrative Assistant for Student Ministries
717-533-4848
kswigart@hersheyfree.com

Deb Webster
Deb Webster

Receptionist
717-533-4848
dwebster@hersheyfree.com

Omar Zook
Omar Zook

Pastor for Care Ministries
717-533-4848
ozook@hersheyfree.com

Evie Zook
Evie Zook

Director for Guest Relations
717-533-4848
ezook@hersheyfree.com