Elder Board

Paul Burton
Paul Burton

Elder
717-534-2076
pdsdburton@hotmail.com

George Davis
George Davis

Senior Pastor
717-533-4848
gdavis@hersheyfree.com

Jay Eshleman
Jay Eshleman

Elder - Deacon Chairman
717-367-8257
jkeinsurance@aol.com

Nate Forney
Nate Forney

Elder
717-364-8332
nathan.forney@gmail.com

Dave Haverstick
Dave Haverstick

Elder Secretary
717-482-8365
djhaverstick@gmail.com

John Hollenbach
John Hollenbach

Elder
717-583-0879
johnholl6@gmail.com

Jeff Norton
Jeff Norton

Elder - Leadership Committee
717-964-3109
jeff.norton08@gmail.com

Nik Schatz
Nik Schatz

Executive Pastor
717-533-4848
nschatz@hersheyfree.com
Nik Schatz's Blog

Dave Sheppard
Dave Sheppard

Elder Treasurer
717-545-2045
david.f.sheppard@gmail.com

Irv Smalls
Irv Smalls

Elder Chairman
717-583-2565
ismalls405@comcast.net

Jeff Stover
Jeff Stover

Elder Vice Chairman
717-534-2998
jeffrey.stover@edwardjones.com

To contact the elders as a group send an email to elders@hersheyfree.com.